NECST Consortium Members

The Boeing Company

Dr. Thomas K. Tsotsis
Technical Fellow
Boeing Research & Technology (BR&T)
Materials and Structures Technology
5301 Bolsa Ave
M/C H021-F120
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Cell: (714) 317-5781
Fax: (714) 896-3136
Thomas.k.tsotsis@boeing.com

Composite Systems Technology

Chris Velisaris
c/o Polymeric Composites Laboratory
3131 Western Ave.
Suite M526
Seattle, WA 98121 
PH: (206) 285 8600
cnvelisaris@msn.com

EADS Deutschland GmbH

EADS logoDr. Matthew Beaumont
Senior Manager
Head of Operations - Composites Technologies
Innovation Works / IW CT
81663 München/Germany
Phone:  +49 (0) 89.607-22966
Mobile:  +49 (0) 172.608.2583
Fax:  +49 (0) 89.607-23067
matthew.beaumont@eads.net

Embraer - Empresa Brasileira de Aeronáutica

S.A.Luciano Pedrote
Senior R&T Manager
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2170 (PC 005)
12227-901 –Sao Jose dos Campos
Sao Paulo - Brazil
Phone: +55 12 3927 2269 (direct)
+55 12 3927 2785
Mobile: +55 12 9165 1447
lpedrote@embraer.com.br
www.embraer.com.br

Hexcel

Hexel Steve Mortimer
Ickleton Road
Duxford CB22 4QD, UK.
Tel:  +44 1223 838250
Fax:  +44 1223 838912
Steve.Mortimer@hexcel.com

Harini Dasarathy
Senior Scientist
3300 Mallard Fox Dr.
Decatur, AL 35603
Tel # (256) 340 4029
Fax: (256) 340 4170
Harini.Dasarathy@hexcel.com

Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co.

Keith A. Slinker, Ph.D.
Advanced Development Programs
1 Lockheed Blvd. - MZ 5963
Fort Worth, TX 76108
(817) 655-6609 ph
(817) 762-2540 fax
keith.a.slinker@lmco.com

Saab Aerosystems

SAAB logoPontus Nordin
Technical Fellow
SE-581 88 Linköping,
Sweden
Phone: +46 13 18 30 37
Cell: +46 734 18 30 37
Fax: +46 13 18 55 20
Pontus.Nordin@saabgroup.com

Toho Tenax

Toho Tenax logoMike Kinsella
Marketing Manager
29700 SW Jackson way
Wilsonville, OR 97070  USA
Office: 503 582 8244
Office: 425 609 4512
Mobile: 503 329 5129
Fax 814 680 6356
email: mkinsella@tohotenax-us.com
website: http://www.tohotenaxamerica.com/